Responsive image

Our church has an active LM unit. Sisters are participating very actively in house visiting and other social works. LM meeting is being conducted on every Tuesday 10.30 am to 12.30 pm at houses of members in turn wise. Following members are in LM committee :-

  • President : Sr Deenamma P.S
  • Secretary : Sr Ninopha Joy (Neena)
  • Treasurer : Sr Annamma Vinod (Shiby)